Live in L.A.

Trevor Rabin
Producer: Trevor Rabin

Recorded on December 13, 1989 at the Roxy Theatre, Los Angeles during Rabin’s tour of the United States to promote his third solo album, Can’t Look Away (1989).

1. “Cover Up” Trevor Rabin, Godfrey Rabin, Anthony Moore 8:14
2. “Sorrow (Your Heart)” T. Rabin 4:45
3. “Heard You Cry Wolf” T. Rabin 5:33
4. “Changes” Jon Anderson, T. Rabin, Alan White 6:14
5. “Eyes of Love” T. Rabin, Bob Ezrin 8:14
6. “Love Will Find a Way” T. Rabin 4:28
7. “Sludge” T. Rabin 5:11
8. “Can’t Look Away” T. Rabin, Ezrin, Moore 11:53
9. “Owner of a Lonely Heart” Anderson, Trevor Horn, T. Rabin, Chris Squire 4:57
10. “Something to Hold on To” T. Rabin 5:05
Total length: 64:34
© Louis Molino III. All Rights Reserved